CCD Schedule

CCD classes are from 9:30 A:M to 10:40 A:M. The CCD Mass is at 11:00 A:M.

Wednesday, 29 August - Orientation Meeting,  

Parish Center 6:30 p.m.                                          

 

Sunday, 9 September - Class

 

Sunday, 16 September  - Class & Mass

 

Sunday, 23 September - Class

 

Sunday, 30 September - Class

 

Sunday, 7 October - Class

 

Sunday, 14 October - Class & Mass

 

Sunday, 14 October - First Holy

Communion Meeting, Parish Center 9:30 a.m.     

 

Sunday, 21 October - Class

 

Sunday, 21 October - Confirmation Meeting, Parish Center 9:30 a.m.

 

Sunday, 28 October - Class

 

Sunday, 4 November - Class

 

Sunday, 11 November - Class & Mass

Saturday, 17 November - Fan the Fire Confirmation Retreat

 

Sunday, 18 November - Class

                

Sunday, 25 November—No Class (Thanksgiving Break)

 

Sunday, 2 December - Class

 

Sunday, 9 December - Class & Mass

 

Sunday, 16 December- Class

 

Sunday, 23 December  and 30 December - No Class (Merry Christmas/Happy New Year)

Sunday, 6 January – Class                                        

 

Sunday, 13 January - Class  & Mass                               

 

Sunday, 20 - January - Class

 

Sunday, 27 January - Class

 

Sunday, 3 February - Class

 

Saturday, 9 February - First Penance Practice for Rel. Ed - Church

 

Sunday, 10 February - Class & Mass

 

Sunday, 17 February - Class

 

Sunday, 24 February - Class

 

Sunday, 3 March - Class

 

Sunday, 10 March - Class & Mass

Saturday, March 16 - Confirmation at 10:00 A:M

 

Sunday, 17 March - Class

 

Sunday, 24 March - Class

 

Sunday, 31 March - Class

 

Sunday, 7 April - Class

 

Saturday, 13 April First Holy

Communion Retreat for Rel. Ed. (CCD)

 

Sunday, 14April - Class & Mass

 

Sunday, 21 April - No Class—Easter

Saturday, 27 April - Corpus Christi Catholic School First Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 28 April - Class

Saturday, May 4 - Religious Education (CCD) First Holy Communion

 

Sunday, 5 May -  Last Class

 

Note: Schedule is subject to change. 

Corpus Christi Roman Catholic Church

320 Philadelphia Avenue

Chambersburg, PA 17201

717-264-6317

dmccarty@corpuschristichbg.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon